Officers/Class Representatives

 Name/School Title  Contact Info 
     
Nancy Hoeke- Milbank Executive Secretary Nancy.Hoeke@k12.sd.us
Jean Benson- Chester Past-President Jean.Benson@k12.sd.us
Jill Christensen- Parker

President  Jill.Christensen@k12.sd.us
Ronette Costain- Harrisburg

President-Elect Ronette.Costain@k12.sd.us
Jodi Melius- Brookings 'AA' Representative  Jodi.Melius@k12.sd.us
Amy Tyler- Wagner

'A' Representative Amy.Tyler@k12.sd.us

Jordan Opp- Hitchcock-Tulare

'B' RepresentativeJordan.Opp@k12.sd.us
Shelly Buddenhagen- Huron 'AA' Advisory Shellybudd@gmail.com
Rob Wilson- Beresford

'A'  Advisory  Rob.Wilson@k12.sd.us
Nora Groft- Northwestern 'B' Advisory  Nora.Groft@k12.sd.us