Officers/Class Representatives

 Name/School Title  Contact Info 
     
Nancy Hoeke- Milbank Executive Secretary Nancy.Hoeke@k12.sd.us
Jill Christensen- Parker Past-President jill.christensen10.@gmail.com
Ronette Costain- Harrisburg

President  Ronette.Costain@k12.sd.us
Jill Kratovil- Madison

President-Elect Jill.Kratovil@k12.sd.us
Jackie Bindenagel- Aberdeen Central 'AA' Representative  Jackie.Bindenagel@k12.sd.us
Amy Tyler- Wagner

'A' Representative Amy.Tyler@k12.sd.us

Jordan Opp- Hitchcock-Tulare

'B' RepresentativeJordan.Opp@k12.sd.us
Shelly Buddenhagen- Huron 'AA' Advisory Shellybudd@gmail.com
Darcy Deinert- Mt. Vernon/Plankinton

'A'  Advisory  Darcy.Deinert@k12.sd.us
Jean Benson- Chester 'B' Advisory  Jean.Benson@k12.sd.us